Kliknij na wybrany region

Śląskie
JKINE
Janusz Kine
Handlowiec Technolog
Tel. +48 605 637 666
jkine@jabex.com.pl

Dolnośląskie
JKINE
Janusz Kine
Handlowiec Technolog
Tel. +48 605 637 666
jkine@jabex.com.pl

Małopolskie
zaucha
Dominik Zaucha
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Tel. +48 882 078 251
dzaucha@jabex.com.pl
Jacek Jakóbowski
Technolog
Tel. +48 662 453 313
jjakobowski@jabex.com.pl

Lubelskie
kwiatkowski
Kamil Kwiatkowski
Kierownik regionu
Tel. +48 693 627 107
kkwiatkowski@jabex.com.pl

Podkarpackie
zaucha
Dominik Zaucha
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Tel. +48 882 078 251
dzaucha@jabex.com.pl

Zachodniopomorskie
MKLOSOWKI
Marcin Kłosowski
Kierownik Regionu
Tel. 608 386 638
mklosowski@jabex.com.pl
TWASILWESKI
Tomasz Wasilewski
Technolog
Tel. +48 696 621 068
twasilewski@jabex.com.pl

Pomorskie
MKLOSOWKI
Marcin Kłosowski
Kierownik Regionu
Tel. 608 386 638
mklosowski@jabex.com.pl
TWASILWESKI
Tomasz Wasilewski
Technolog
Tel. +48 696 621 068
twasilewski@jabex.com.pl

Warmińsko-Mazurskie
MKLOSOWKI
Marcin Kłosowski
Kierownik Regionu
Tel. 608 386 638
mklosowski@jabex.com.pl
TWASILWESKI
Tomasz Wasilewski
Technolog
Tel. +48 696 621 068
twasilewski@jabex.com.pl

Podlaskie
kwiatkowski
Kamil Kwiatkowski
Kierownik regionu
Tel. +48 693 627 107
kkwiatkowski@jabex.com.pl

Opolskie
JKINE
Janusz Kine
Handlowiec Technolog
Tel. +48 605 637 666
jkine@jabex.com.pl


Świętokrzyskie
KKOPEC
Konrad Kopeć
Handlowiec Technolog
Tel. +48 509 897 647
kkopec@jabex.com.pl

Kujawsko-Pomorskie
MKLOSOWSKI
Marcin Kłosowski
Kierownik Regionu
Tel. +48 608 386 638
mklosowski@jabex.com.pl
TWASILEWSKI
Tomasz Wasilewski
Technolog
Tel. +48 696 621 068
twasilewski@jabex.com.pl

Wielkopolskie
MKLOSOWSKI
Marcin Kłosowski
Kierownik Regionu
Tel. +48 608 386 638
mklosowski@jabex.com.pl
JKINE
Janusz Kine
Handlowiec Technolog
Tel. +48 605 637 666
jkine@jabex.com.pl
MHOFFMANN
Michał Hoffmann
Handlowiec
Tel. +48 697 611 737
mhoffmann@jabex.com.pl
TWASILEWSKI
Tomasz Wasilewski
Technolog
Tel. +48 696 621 068
twasilewski@jabex.com.pl

Lubuskie
MKLOSOWSKI
Marcin Kłosowski
Kierownik Regionu
Tel. +48 608 386 638
mklosowski@jabex.com.pl
MHOFFMANN
Michał Hoffmann
Handlowiec
Tel. +48 697 611 737
mhoffmann@jabex.com.pl
TWASILEWSKI
Tomasz Wasilewski
Technolog
Tel. +48 696 621 068
twasilewski@jabex.com.pl

5M
ul. Golejowska 29
44-207 Rybnik
Tel. 32 43 96 221
logistyk@5mlogistyka.pl
Bartex Sp.J.
ul. Żyzna 58
42-202 Częstochowa
tel/fax 34 362 94 72
biuro@bartex.net.pl
DROSOL Spółka Jawna
ul. Piastowska 29
42-500 Będzin
Tel. 32 761 93 25
drosol@drosol.pl
Modena Sp.J.
ul.Junacka 12 b
43-502 Czechowice-Dziedzice
Tel. 32 215 16 16
modena@modena-mt.pl
Agra Sp. Z o.o.
ul. Budowlanych 4a
42-200 Częstochowa
Tel. (34) 361 42 92
agra.czestochowa@apcagra.eu

Hol-Pol Sp. J.
Grabiszyńska 231
53-413 Wrocław
Tel. 71 339 03 51
holpol@apc.com.pl
Litwinowicz
ul. Okrężna 32
58-100 Świdnica
Tel. 74 853 62 83
Fax 74 853 62 83
Smoliński
ul.Sikorskiego 48 C
67-200 Głogów
Tel. 76 726 58 96
pzsmol@pzsmol.pl

BMS-G
Pawlikowice 78
32-020 Pawlikowice
Tel. 12 288 16 60
pawlikowice@bmsg.pl
BMS-G
ul. Skrzyszowska 7
33-100 Tarnów
Tel. 14 620 16 50
tarnow@bmsg.pl
Damon
Kokotów 657
32-002 Węgrzce Wielkie
Tel. 12 312 90 46
damon@apc.com.pl
DAMIX Artur Zych, Piotr Hajdak sp.j.
Jóżefińska 4/6
30-523 Kraków
Tel. +48 18 206 80 09
biuro@damix.com.pl

A.J.Motyl Sp. z o.o.
Bystrzejowice Pierwsze 47A
Piaski
Tel. 81 582 17 77
motyl@apc.com.pl

Tajfun F.H.
ul. Frysztackiego 56
Frysztak
Tel./fax 17 277 70 27
tajfun@apc.com.pl
Tajfun F.H.
ul. Monte Cassino 14/61a
35-326 Rzeszów
Tel. 17 857 74 00
tajfun@apc.com.pl

Ekord Sp. Z o.o.
ul. Szczecińska 38 B
75-187 KOSZALIN
Tel. 94 345 42 34
www.ekord.pl
PPHU Łyszyk A.
ul. M. C. Skłodowskiej 3
76-200 Słupsk
Tel. 59 84 292 44
annalyszyk@wp.pl
Sojanex
ul. Gryfińska 88
71-112 Szczecin
Tel. 91 461 36 36
sojanex@apc.com.pl
Zamorscy Sp.J.
ul. Lipowa 43
72-005 Przecław
Tel. 91 4833758
www.zamorscy.pl

Ambasador
ul. Magnacka 4
80-180 Kowale k/Gdańska
Tel. 58/ 731 12 13 (12)
biuro@ambasador92.pl
Ekord Gdynia
ul. Janka Wiśniewskiego 20
81-335 GDYNIA
Tel. 58 620 94 91
www.ekord.pl
Piwowar
ul.Jana z Kolna 24/26
81-351 Gdynia
Tel. 58 620-82-99
piwowar_gdynia@wp.pl
Tech-Mat Sp. Z o.o.
ul. Składowa 8
89-600 Chojnice
Tel. 52 397 65 34
chojnice@tech-mat.pl
Tech-Mat Sp. Z o.o.
ul. Przemysłowa 3
83-000 Pruszcz Gdański
Tel. 58 773 02 15
pruszczgdanski@tech-mat.pl

Piwowar
ul.Usługowa 11
14-200 Iława
Tel. 89 645 56 39
jan_piwowar@wp.pl
Tech-Mat Sp. z o.o.
ul. Pionierów 9
11-015 Olsztynek
Tel. 89 523 58 63
olsztynek@tech-mat.pl

ZIARNEX Sp.J.
ul. Leśna 1 D
16-001 Ignatki k/Białegostoku
Tel. 85 653 80 00
ziarnex.bialystok@apc.com.pl
ZIARNEX Sp.J.
ul. Przytorowa 19
16-400 Suwałki
Tel. 87 565 37 34
ziarnex.suwalki@apc.com.pl

Agra Sp. Z o.o.
ul. Budowlanych 4a
45-005 Opole
Tel. (77) 453-21-45
agra@apcagra.eu

ZIARNEX Sp. J.
ul. Cyklamenów 10
04-798 Warszawa
Tel. 22 872-44-44
ziarnex.warszawa@apc.com.pl
ZIARNEX Sp. J.
ul. Saska 64
04-798 Warszawa
Tel./fax. 22 617-35-95
ziarnex.saska@apc.com.pl
ZIARNEX Sp. J.
ul. Targowa 1
09-400 Płock
Tel. 24 366 85 85
ziarnex.plock@apc.com.pl
ZIARNEX Sp. J.
ul. Budowlana 3D
08-110 Siedlce
Tel. 25 633 45 23
ziarnex.siedlce@apc.com.pl
PPHU SIEK
ul. Kielecka 116 e
26-600 Radom
Tel. 48 369 95 55
tadeusz.siek@siek.radom.pl
VEGA
ul. Śmiecińska 12 H
06-400 Ciechanów
Tel. 23 672-28-91
biuro.vega@onet.pl

PPHU SIEK
ul. Smogorzów 34 A
28-130 Stopnica
Tel. 41 370 81 29
tadeusz.siek@siek.radom.pl

Tech-Mat Sp. Z o.o.
ul. Szajnochy 3/5
85-738 Bydgoszcz
Tel. 52 342 60 50
bydgoszcz@tech-mat.pl
Tech-Mat Sp. Z o.o.
ul. Okrzei 59
87-800 Włocławek
Tel. 54 232 54 12
wlocalwek@tech-mat.pl
Tech-Mat Sp. Z o.o.
ul.Towarowa 11
87-100 Toruń
Tel./fax 56 655 78 77
torun@tech-mat.pl
Kuma Sp. Z o.o.
ul. Stanisława Jana Rolbieskiego 11
85-862 Bydgoszcz
tel. 52 345 11 05 wew. 35
sklep@swiatcukiernika.pl

Hol-Pol Sp. J.
ul. Powsatańców Wielk. 15
63-460 Skalmierzyce
Tel. 62 762 00 61
holpol@apc.com.pl
PIEKARZ Sp. z o.o
ul. Czorsztyńska 1
60-474 Poznań
Tel. 61 8422 151
surowce@piekarz.biz.pl
Kojer
ul. Szybowników 39
64-920 Piła
Tel. 67 215 00 87
zhukojer@poczta.fm

Jureko S.A.
ul. Koniawska 35 A
66-400 Gorzów Wlkp.
Tel. 95 723 87 24
jureko.gorzow@apc.com.pl
Jureko S.A.
ul. Lotników 10
65-001 Zielona Góra
Tel. 68 451 97 41
jureko.biuro@apc.com.pl